Produkter

x

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush - Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Styv pensel för optimal applicering av Mineral Eye Shadow

– Idealisk för en mjuk, naturell look
– 100% steriliserat mårdhår

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.33 av 18 person(s)
Lägg till i favoriter Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Nail White Pencil - nail-white-pencil
  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush
  • Bronzing Powder Brush - bronzing-powder-brush
  • Perfect Powder Blusher - 05-pinky-peach

Match this with

  • Mineral Concealer Brush - mineral-concealer-brush
  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser
  • Kabuki Powder Brush - kabuki-powder-brush
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush
  • Eye Shadow Trio - 86-leopard