Wonder Top Coat

Wonder Top Coat - Wonder Top Coat

Wonder Top Coat

A plumping top coat with a wet look shine! Extends the wear of your manicure as it prevents the nail color from fading, chipping and breaking.

• Plumping – builds instant volume to your nails
• A long lasting wet look shine
• Extends the wear of your nail polish
• Quick dry

How to use:
1. Apply one coat on a dry nail polish.
2. Re-apply if needed to revive the gloss.

Net content: 6 ml .2 Fl.oz.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Be the first to rate
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Bronzing Powder Brush - bronzing-powder-brush
  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser
  • Bold Tip Eyeliner - 50-carbon-black

Match this with

  • FACE MIST  - prime-fix-moisturize
  • Quick Dry Dropper - quick-dry-dropper
  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1
  • Dynamic Lash Growth Serum - 00-clear
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
Change location and language