Products

x

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.18 by 93 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • IsaDora in Red –  EdT Natural Spray 30ml - edt-natural-spray-30ml
  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml
  • Glow Stick – Blusher - 10-rose-bud
  • Jelly Kiss Shine - 70-sorbet-

Match this with

  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1
  • Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00-clear
  • Quick Dry Nail Spray - quick-dry-nail-spray