Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.08 by 106 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Perfect Loose Powder - 01-velvet-transparent
  • Mineral Eyeshadow Double Applicator - mineral-eyeshadow-double-applicator
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush
  • Eyebrow Brush/Lash Comb - eyebrow-brush-lash-comb
  • Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00-clear

Match this with

  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1
  • Nourishing Lip Oil - nourishing-lip-oil
  • Eyebrow Styler - 50-transparent
Change location and language