Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.08 by 106 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Volume & Curl - 10-black
  • Mascara Primer - mascara-primer
  • Perfect Face Brush - perfect-face-brush
  • Light & Shade Eye Shadow - 10-blue-moon
  • Ultra Cover Compact Powder SPF 20 - 18-camouflage

Match this with

  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen
  • Wonder Nail – French Manicure - 601-creamy-nude
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
Change location and language