Products

x

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.05 by 110 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Multi Vitamin Gloss - 39-pink-apple
  • Dynamic Lash Growth Serum - 00-clear
  • Face Sculptor Blush Brush - face-sculptor-blush-brush
  • Build-Up Cake Mascara - 01-black
  • Cream Gloss Stylo - 10-champagne

Match this with

  • Perfect Lipliner – Transparent Lip Fix - 80-transparent-lip-fix
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 696-second-nail-pink