Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.08 by 106 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Perfect Lipliner – Transparent Lip Fix - 80-transparent-lip-fix
  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush
  • Light Touch Natual Radiant Make-up SPF 15 - 55-caramel
  • Mineral Blush Powder Brush - mineral-blush-powder-brush
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix

Match this with

  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Gel Nail Lacquer French Manicure - 215-clear
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 01-clear-sorbet
  • Jelly Gloss - 70-crystal-water
Change location and language