Products

x

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.11 by 101 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • VibraLash Mascara - 01-super-black
  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Treat & Cover Concealer Stick - 20-ivory
  • Glow Stick – Blusher - 10-rose-bud

Match this with

  • Wonder Nail – Matte Top Coat - 605-matte-top-coat
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Wonder Nail – French Manicure - 601-creamy-nude