Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.08 by 106 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Mineral Blush Powder Brush - mineral-blush-powder-brush
  • Perfect Brows Duo Compact Powder - 15-brown-duo
  • Hydralight - 61-classic-beige
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush

Match this with

  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Wonder Top Coat - wonder-top-coat
  • Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00-clear
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
Change location and language