Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.08 by 106 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Mineral Eye Shadow Brush - mineral-eye-shadow-brush
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Express Star Gloss - 58-reflecting-peach
  • Eye Shadow Brush Large - eye-shadow-brush-large
  • Bronzing Powder Brush - bronzing-powder-brush

Match this with

  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen
  • Wonder Nail – Matte Top Coat - 605-matte-top-coat
  • Gel Nail Lacquer French Manicure - 215-clear
  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
Change location and language