Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener

Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604 Nail Whitener

604 Nail Whitener

Optically whitens yellowed nails

– Contains a bluish pigment which neutralizes the yellowing of the nail bringing back whiter nails
fast and easy
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.08 by 106 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Eye Lighter Contour - 82-blue-illusion
  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush
  • VibraLash Mascara - 01-super-black
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml

Match this with

  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen
  • Wonder Nail – French Manicure - 601-creamy-nude
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
Change location and language