Wonder Nail – Clear

Wonder Nail – Clear - 600 Clear

600 Clear

Three products in one! Base coat, top coat, transparent nail polish with extra wide brush

– UV absorber that adds extra protection against color fading
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.95 by 42 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Mineral Blush Powder Brush - mineral-blush-powder-brush
  • Perfect Moisture Lipstick - 09-flourish-pink
  • Precision Mascara - 11-black-brown
  • Nail White Pencil - nail-white-pencil
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 15-tropical-pink

Match this with

  • Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00-clear
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1
  • Quick Dry Nail Spray - quick-dry-nail-spray
Change location and language