Products

x

Wonder Nail – Clear

Wonder Nail – Clear - 600 Clear

600 Clear

Three products in one! Base coat, top coat, transparent nail polish with extra wide brush

– UV absorber that adds extra protection against color fading
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.95 by 42 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Eyebrow Brush/Lash Comb - eyebrow-brush-lash-comb
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Spray-on Bronzer Face & Body - 90-sun-tan-light

Match this with

  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 01-clear-sorbet
  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Wonder Nail - 101-transparent
  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1