Wonder Nail – Clear

Wonder Nail – Clear - 600 Clear

600 Clear

Three products in one! Base coat, top coat, transparent nail polish with extra wide brush

– UV absorber that adds extra protection against color fading
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.95 by 42 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Nourishing Lip Oil - nourishing-lip-oil
  • Glass Nail File - glass-nail-file
  • Hydralight - 66-medium-beige
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Eye Shadow Palette - 56-smoky-eyes

Match this with

  • Quick Dry Nail Spray - quick-dry-nail-spray
  • Eyebrow Styler - 50-transparent
  • Dynamic Lash Growth Serum - 00-clear
  • Wonder Top Coat - wonder-top-coat
  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
Change location and language