Wonder Nail – Clear

Wonder Nail – Clear - 600 Clear

600 Clear

Three products in one! Base coat, top coat, transparent nail polish with extra wide brush

– UV absorber that adds extra protection against color fading
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.95 by 42 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Mineral Blush Powder - 30-iced-candy
  • Wig Wham Heavy Lashes Mascara - 01-black-magic
  • Perfect Moisture Lipstick - 15-heather
  • Mineral Eyeshadow Double Applicator - mineral-eyeshadow-double-applicator
  • Concealer Brush - concealer-brush

Match this with

  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 01-clear-sorbet
  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen
  • Perfect Lipliner – Transparent Lip Fix - 80-transparent-lip-fix
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
Change location and language