Wonder Nail – Clear

Wonder Nail – Clear - 600 Clear

600 Clear

Three products in one! Base coat, top coat, transparent nail polish with extra wide brush

– UV absorber that adds extra protection against color fading
– Each brush hair is individually shaped to avoid streaks in the nail polish

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.95 by 42 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Eyebrow Brush/Lash Comb - eyebrow-brush-lash-comb
  • Mild Eye Make-up Remover Clear 100 ml - mild-eye-make-up-remover-clear-100-ml
  • Color & Shape Eyebrow Gel - 44-soft-cashmere
  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Graffiti Nail Top - 818-fresh

Match this with

  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 01-clear-sorbet
  • Wonder Nail – French Manicure - 601-creamy-nude
Change location and language