Perfect Lipliner

Perfect Lipliner - 48 Mocca

48 Mocca

Lip contour pencil, lip-fix and matte lipstick – three products in one!

– Soft formula
– Richly pigmented
– Prevents lipstick from bleeding
– Water-resistant
– Sharpen with IsaDora Pencil Sharpener Slim

Contains: Jojoba oil, Cottonseed oil, Vitamin C and E
Net weight: 1.2 g / .04 oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.03 by 268 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Nourishing Lip Oil - nourishing-lip-oil
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • Face Sculptor Brush - face-sculptor-brush
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush

Match this with

  • Light & Shade Eye Shadow - 09-brilliant-oyster
  • Multi Vitamin Gloss - 02-sheer-almond
  • Anti-Shine Mattifying Powder - 31-matte-beige
  • Inliner Kajal - 56-inliner-kajal-blond
  • Mineral Compact Powder - 22-warm-alabaster
Change location and language