Peel Off Base

Peel Off Base - Peel Off Base

Peel Off Base

Wear your nail polish for an hour, a day or just for an evening!

– Change or remove your nail polish anywhere in a flash without a nail polish remover
– Works with any nail polish: colored, glitter or special effect polishes

How to use Peel Off Base:
1. Apply one full coat on bare nails.
2. Let it dry approx. 5 minutes or until the white opaque film turns transparent.
3. Apply any nail polish.
4. To remove the nail polish, just peel it off. Start from the base of the nail.

Water based and solvent free formula.
Creates a protective layer between the nail surface and the nail color.


Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.


Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.6 by 135 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Twist-Up Metallic Eye Pen - 54-dark-brown
  • Eye Shadow Crease Brush - eye-shadow-crease-brush
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Perfect Moisture Lipstick - 176-bohemian-rose
  • ULTRA MATT LIQUID LIPSTICK - 09-vintage-pink

Match this with

  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 696-second-nail-pink
  • Perfect Lipliner – Transparent Lip Fix - 80-transparent-lip-fix
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • GEL NAIL LACQUER MATT TOP COAT - 211-matt-top-coat-
Change location and language