Products

x

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush - Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Firm brush for appying Mineral Eye Shadow

– Ideal for a soft natural look
– 100% sterilized sable hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.33 by 18 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Eye Shadow Brush Small - eye-shadow-brush-small
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill
  • Eye Shadow Quartet - 69-savannah-sunset
  • Mild Eye Make-up Remover Clear 100 ml - mild-eye-make-up-remover-clear-100-ml

Match this with

  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Moonlight Musk – Oil - oil
  • B.B. Cream All-in-One Make-up SPF 12 - 05-tan
  • IsaDora in Red –  EdT Natural Spray 30ml - edt-natural-spray-30ml