Products

x

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush - Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Mineral Eye Shadow Brush

Firm brush for appying Mineral Eye Shadow

– Ideal for a soft natural look
– 100% sterilized sable hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.33 by 18 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Light Touch Natual Radiant Make-up SPF 15 - 50-nude
  • Bronzing Body Brush - bronzing-body-brush
  • Build-Up Cake Mascara - 01-black
  • Bold Tip Eyeliner - 50-carbon-black
  • Foundation Brush - foundation-brush

Match this with

  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill
  • Mineral Concealer Brush - mineral-concealer-brush
  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush