Products

x

Mineral Blush Powder Brush

Mineral Blush Powder Brush - Mineral Blush Powder Brush

Mineral Blush Powder Brush

Shaped and formed to create a perfect result when applying Mineral Blush Powder

– Ideal for making contours
– 100% sterilized fine goat hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.03 by 32 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Build-Up Mascara Extra Volume 100% Waterproof - 22-black-brown
  • HydraLight - 60-blond-beige
  • Eye Shadow Sponge - eye-shadow-sponge
  • Volume & Curl - 10-black

Match this with

  • Kabuki Powder Brush - kabuki-powder-brush
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Magnetic Nails – Additional pattern - refill-star
  • Lip Brush - lip-brush-
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush