Mega Wet Gloss

Mega Wet Gloss - 23 Riviera Pink

[This product has been discontinued]

23 Riviera Pink

Ultra long lasting wet look gloss

– Semi-transparent
– Super glossy, for visually fuller lips
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ginkgo Biloba
Net content: 8 ml / .28 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Eye Sculptor Bar - 22-smoky-sculpt
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Bronzing Body Brush - bronzing-body-brush
  • Nourishing Lip Oil - nourishing-lip-oil
  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser

Match this with

  • Jolie Jour - jolie-jour-edt-natural-spray
  • Gel Nail Lacquer - 222-pink-bomb
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 696-second-nail-pink
  • Gloss Glacé  - 07-oyster-glac
  • Mineral Eye Shadow - 46-pink-quartz
Change location and language