Mascara Primer

Mascara Primer - Mascara Primer

Mascara Primer

Thicker, longer and stronger lashes

– A conditioning white base primer for extra volume, length and protection.
– Wedge shaped bristles give instant volume and separation of the lashes upon application.
– Water-resistant
– For sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

• Apply the white primer on clean lashes in one or several coats. Let dry!
• Follow with your colored IsaDora mascara.

Contains: Panthenol
Net content: 6 ml/.20 Fl.oz

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 1.6 by 77 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Dynamic Lash Growth Mascara - 01-black
  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix

Match this with

  • Mascara Primer - mascara-primer
  • Gel Nail Lacquer French Manicure - 216-french-tip
  • Perfect Moisture Lipstick - 164-marshmallow
  • Express Star Gloss - 50-reflecting-white
  • Nail White Pencil - nail-white-pencil
Change location and language