Products

x

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Slightly pointed for precise lipstick application

– 100% sterilized pony hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Be the first to rate
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Build-Up Cake Mascara - 01-black
  • Powder Brush - powder-brush
  • 16 Hrs Active Moist Make-up SPF 30 - 30-opal-beige
  • Eye Primer - eye-primer
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail

Match this with

  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml
  • Mineral Concealer Brush - mineral-concealer-brush
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • Lip Brush - lip-brush-