Products

x

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Slightly pointed for precise lipstick application

– 100% sterilized pony hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Be the first to rate
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Perfect Lipliner - 30-mocca-rose
  • Cream Gloss Stylo - 10-champagne
  • IsaDora in Red –  EdT Natural Spray 30ml - edt-natural-spray-30ml
  • Mineral Eyeshadow Double Applicator - mineral-eyeshadow-double-applicator
  • Hypo-Allergenic Mascara - 01-black

Match this with

  • Sugar Nails - 130-pool-crush
  • Eye Shadow Sponge - eye-shadow-sponge
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill