Products

x

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Slightly pointed for precise lipstick application

– 100% sterilized pony hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Be the first to rate
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Blue Hawaii - edtnatural-spray-30ml
  • Mild Eye Make-up Remover Clear 100 ml - mild-eye-make-up-remover-clear-100-ml
  • Perfect Matt Lipstick - 01-bare-bohemian
  • Perfect Contour Kajal - 55-satin-magnolia
  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush

Match this with

  • IsaDora in Red –  EdT Natural Spray 30ml - edt-natural-spray-30ml
  • Eye Shadow Quartet - 69-savannah-sunset
  • Mineral Concealer Brush - mineral-concealer-brush
  • Kabuki Powder Brush - kabuki-powder-brush
  • Eye Shadow Sponge - eye-shadow-sponge