Products

x

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes)

Lip Make-up Brush (incl. 4 brushes)

Slightly pointed for precise lipstick application

– 100% sterilized pony hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Be the first to rate
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Volume & Curl - 10-black
  • Color & Shape Eyebrow Gel - 43-soft-brown
  • Build-Up Cake Mascara - 01-black
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo

Match this with

  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Eye Shadow Brush Small - eye-shadow-brush-small
  • Foundation Sponge Oval - foundation-sponge-oval
  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser
  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml