Jelly Gloss

Jelly Gloss - 70 Crystal Water

70 Crystal Water

Lipgloss with transparent wet effect

– Transparent
– Liquid gloss with a ”jelly” non-sticky texture
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ceramides, Vitamin E
Net content: 6 ml / .2 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.7 by 23 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Lip Brush - lip-brush-
  • Crystal Gloss Stick - 83-choco-breeze
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill
  • Gentile Nail Polish Remover Acetone free 100ml - gentile-nail-polish-remover-acetone-free-100ml
  • Perfect Matt Lipstick - 01-bare-bohemian

Match this with

  • Quick Dry Nail Spray - quick-dry-nail-spray
  • Wonder Nail – Matte Top Coat - 605-matte-top-coat
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00-clear
Change location and language