Jelly Gloss

Jelly Gloss - 70 Crystal Water

70 Crystal Water

Lipgloss with transparent wet effect

– Transparent
– Liquid gloss with a ”jelly” non-sticky texture
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ceramides, Vitamin E
Net content: 6 ml / .2 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.7 by 23 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Pencil Sharpener Slim - pencil-sharpener-slim
  • Gel Nail Lacquer French Manicure - 218-french-nude
  • Fine Liner Eye Stylo - 01-carbon-black
  • Light & Shade Eye Shadow - 35-golden-green
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush

Match this with

  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00-clear
  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
Change location and language