Jelly Gloss

Jelly Gloss - 70 Crystal Water

70 Crystal Water

Lipgloss with transparent wet effect

– Transparent
– Liquid gloss with a ”jelly” non-sticky texture
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ceramides, Vitamin E
Net content: 6 ml / .2 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.7 by 23 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1
  • Wonder Nail – Matte Top Coat - 605-matte-top-coat
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • Eyebrow Lifter – Highlighting Pen -
  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush

Match this with

  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Gel Nail Lacquer French Manicure - 215-clear
Change location and language