Jelly Gloss

Jelly Gloss - 70 Crystal Water

70 Crystal Water

Lipgloss with transparent wet effect

– Transparent
– Liquid gloss with a ”jelly” non-sticky texture
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ceramides, Vitamin E
Net content: 6 ml / .2 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.7 by 23 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Perfect Lipliner - 73-frosty-water-rose
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Mascara Primer - mascara-primer
  • Eye Color Bar - 60-nude-essentials
  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen

Match this with

  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Quick Dry Nail Spray - quick-dry-nail-spray
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 01-clear-sorbet
Change location and language