Jelly Gloss

Jelly Gloss - 70 Crystal Water

70 Crystal Water

Lipgloss with transparent wet effect

– Transparent
– Liquid gloss with a ”jelly” non-sticky texture
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ceramides, Vitamin E
Net content: 6 ml / .2 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.7 by 23 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Bronzing Body Brush - bronzing-body-brush
  • Powder Brush - powder-brush
  • Hypo-Allergenic Mascara - 01-black
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • Gentile Nail Polish Remover Acetone free 100ml - gentile-nail-polish-remover-acetone-free-100ml

Match this with

  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Pump 'n Plump XXL - 70-bare-natural
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
  • Dynamic Lash Growth Serum - 00-clear
Change location and language