Jelly Gloss

Jelly Gloss - 70 Crystal Water

70 Crystal Water

Lipgloss with transparent wet effect

– Transparent
– Liquid gloss with a ”jelly” non-sticky texture
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ceramides, Vitamin E
Net content: 6 ml / .2 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.7 by 23 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Brow Styling Wax Pen - 01-brow-styling-wax-pen
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • VibraLash Mascara - 01-super-black
  • Face Sculptor Blush Brush - face-sculptor-blush-brush

Match this with

  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 01-clear-sorbet
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Jelly Gloss - 70-crystal-water
  • Quick Dry Dropper - quick-dry-dropper
  • Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00-clear
Change location and language