Jelly Gloss

Jelly Gloss - 70 Crystal Water

70 Crystal Water

Lipgloss with transparent wet effect

– Transparent
– Liquid gloss with a ”jelly” non-sticky texture
– Extra long lasting
– Brush applicator

Contains: Ceramides, Vitamin E
Net content: 6 ml / .2 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.7 by 23 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • IsaDora in Red –  EdT Natural Spray 30ml - edt-natural-spray-30ml
  • Mineral Eye Shadow Brush - mineral-eye-shadow-brush
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 07-vintage-rose
  • Blush Brush - blush-brush

Match this with

  • Eyebrow Styler - 50-transparent
  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Wonder Nail – Matte Top Coat - 605-matte-top-coat
  • Jelly Gloss - 70-crystal-water
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
Change location and language