Graffiti Nail Top

Graffiti Nail Top - 803 Masterpiece Pink

803 Masterpiece Pink

Graffiti pattern in just one stroke!

• Apply IsaDora Wonder Nail as a base. (Any color from the IsaDora Wonder Nail assortment works.)
Wait approx 4 minutes and let dry properly.

• Shake before use. Apply one coat of IsaDora Graffiti Nail Top in one stroke – avoid going backwards.

• Graffiti Nail Top dries very quickly and while drying graffiti patterns appear on your nail, unique for each nail.

Net content: 6 ml/ 0.2 Fl. oz.

Hypo-allergenic formula.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.72 by 242 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • Mascara Primer - mascara-primer
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • Perfect Face Brush - perfect-face-brush
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill

Match this with

  • Gleaming Eye Shadow - 88-metallic-rose
  • Twist-up Gloss Stick - 13-peach-nectar
  • Eye Color Bar - 60-nude-essentials
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 696-second-nail-pink
  • Perfect Lipliner - 73-frosty-water-rose
Change location and language