Products

x

Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml

Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk 100 ml

Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk 100 ml

Ideal for removing waterproof and all other eye make-up!

– Non-oily, creamy formula with softening and moisturizing properties
– Gentle for the eye area
– Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lense wearers
– Transparent squeezable plastic bottle with handy flip cap

Net content: 100 ml / 3.4 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.33 by 21 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Build-Up Cake Mascara - 01-black
  • Foundation Sponge Oval - foundation-sponge-oval
  • B.B. Cream All-in-One Make-up SPF 12 - 01-fair
  • Pump 'n Plump Lip Gloss - 50-pearly-morello
  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml

Match this with

  • Eye Shadow Brush Round - eye-shadow-brush-round-
  • Foundation Sponge Oval - foundation-sponge-oval
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • Eyebrow Brush/Lash Comb - eyebrow-brush-lash-comb