Products

x

Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml

Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk 100 ml

Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk 100 ml

Ideal for removing waterproof and all other eye make-up!

– Non-oily, creamy formula with softening and moisturizing properties
– Gentle for the eye area
– Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lense wearers
– Transparent squeezable plastic bottle with handy flip cap

Net content: 100 ml / 3.4 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.33 by 21 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Light Touch Natual Radiant Make-up SPF 15 - 50-nude
  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Eye Shadow Trio - 80-precious-pearls
  • Bronzing Body Brush - bronzing-body-brush
  • Mineral Compact Powder - 24-sheer-peach

Match this with

  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Eye Shadow Brush Small - eye-shadow-brush-small