Products

x

Foundation Sponge Oval

Foundation Sponge Oval - Foundation Sponge Oval

Foundation Sponge Oval

Egg-shaped latex sponge facilitating application of IsaDora foundations

– Soft and flexible
– Washable

• Dampen sponge for sheer result

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Be the first to rate
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Eye Shadow Brush Angled - eye-shadow-brush-angled
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
  • Eye Shadow Brush Small - eye-shadow-brush-small
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush
  • Build-Up Volume Mascara - 01-black

Match this with

  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Foundation Sponge Oval - foundation-sponge-oval