Products

x

Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Eyebrow/Lash Brush - Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Medium soft spiral brush shapes the eye brows and separates the lashes

– Long professional handle
– 100% nylon

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.89 by 18 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Mineral Powder Concealer - 15-soft-apricot
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • Gentile Nail Polish Remover Acetone free 100ml - gentile-nail-polish-remover-acetone-free-100ml
  • Powder Brush - powder-brush
  • China Nail Art - 866-dragon

Match this with

  • Wonder Nail - 629-icy-purple
  • Eye Shadow Sponge - eye-shadow-sponge
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes