Products

x

Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Eyebrow/Lash Brush - Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Medium soft spiral brush shapes the eye brows and separates the lashes

– Long professional handle
– 100% nylon

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.89 by 18 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Gentile Nail Polish Remover Acetone free 100ml - gentile-nail-polish-remover-acetone-free-100ml
  • Perfect Moisture Lipstick - 164-marshmallow
  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Multi Vitamin Gloss - 01-almond

Match this with

  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Lip Brush - lip-brush-
  • Eye Shadow Sponge - eye-shadow-sponge
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Mineral Compact Powder - 26-honey-bronze