Products

x

Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Eyebrow/Lash Brush - Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Eyebrow/Lash Brush

Medium soft spiral brush shapes the eye brows and separates the lashes

– Long professional handle
– 100% nylon

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.89 by 18 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Pencil Sharpener Slim - pencil-sharpener-slim
  • Light Touch Natual Radiant Make-up SPF 15 - 50-nude
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Jelly Gloss - 70-crystal-water
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil

Match this with

  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Mineral Compact Powder - 26-honey-bronze
  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush
  • Eye Shadow Brush Round - eye-shadow-brush-round-