Products

x

Eye Shadow Trio

Eye Shadow Trio - 86 Leopard

86 Leopard

Baked eye shadow with high percentage of pearl

– Advanced formula with versatile color effects – can be used both wet and dry
– Easy to apply and tone
– Extra long lasting
– Double applicator included, mirror and window lid
– Suitable for sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

• Dry applicator: soft luminous color effect
• Moistened applicator: intense metallic effect

Net weight: 1.8 g/.06 oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.81 by 673 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml
  • Volume & Curl - 10-black
  • VibraLash Mascara - 01-super-black
  • Mascara Flashy Curl - 01-black
  • Nail White Pencil - nail-white-pencil

Match this with

  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush
  • Mineral Foundation Powder Kabuki Brush - mineral-foundation-powder-kabuki-brush
  • Moonlight Musk – Oil - oil
  • Mild Eye Make-up Remover Clear 100 ml - mild-eye-make-up-remover-clear-100-ml
  • Gentile Nail Polish Remover Acetone free 100ml - gentile-nail-polish-remover-acetone-free-100ml