Products

x

Eye Shadow Sponge

Eye Shadow Sponge - Eye Shadow Sponge

Eye Shadow Sponge

Soft sponge applicator, ideal for instant make-up

– Long professional handle

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.5 by 8 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Flex Tip Eyeliner - 80-carbon-black
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Colorful Eyeliner - 10-black
  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil

Match this with

  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill
  • Magnetic Nails – Additional pattern - refill-star
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush