Products

x

Eye Shadow Brush Small

Eye Shadow Brush Small - Eye Shadow Brush Small

Eye Shadow Brush Small

Specific and delicate eye shadow application to smaller areas

– Long professional handle
– 100% sterilized sable hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.6 by 10 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Wonder Nail – Matte Top Coat - 605-matte-top-coat
  • Jelly Kiss - 51-bare-bliss
  • Waikiki Beach - edt-natural-spray-30ml
  • Eye Shadow Brush Medium - eye-shadow-brush-medium
  • Wig Wham Heavy Lashes Mascara - 01-black-magic

Match this with

  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Compact Foundation Sponge Refill - compact-foundation-sponge-refill
  • Mineral Concealer Brush - mineral-concealer-brush
  • Blush Brush - blush-brush