Products

x

Eye Shadow Brush Small

Eye Shadow Brush Small - Eye Shadow Brush Small

Eye Shadow Brush Small

Specific and delicate eye shadow application to smaller areas

– Long professional handle
– 100% sterilized sable hair

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.5 by 8 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Velvet Touch Foundation - 38-porcelain-rose-
  • Eye Shadow Sponge - eye-shadow-sponge
  • Mineral Eye Shadow - 40-frosty-nude
  • Nail & Cuticle Oil - nail-cuticle-oil
  • Powder Brush - powder-brush

Match this with

  • Mineral Concealer Brush - mineral-concealer-brush
  • Foundation Sponge Oval - foundation-sponge-oval
  • Magnetic Nails - 859-iron-lady
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes