Products

x

Double Eye Shadow Applicator (4 pcs)

Double Eye Shadow Applicator (4 pcs) - Double Eye Shadow Applicator (4 pcs)

Double Eye Shadow Applicator (4 pcs)

Soft double sponge applicator for optical eye shadow application and pay-off

– Two application effects: contour and shade
– Refill size for IsaDora Eye Shadow Quartet and Triple Eye Shadow

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.33 by 12 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Volume & Curl - 10-black
  • Foundation Sponge Oval - foundation-sponge-oval
  • Eye Shadow Trio - 80-precious-pearls
  • IsaDora in Red –  EdT Natural Spray 30ml - edt-natural-spray-30ml
  • Eye Shadow Brush Small - eye-shadow-brush-small

Match this with

  • Eye Shadow Trio - 86-leopard
  • Lip Make-up Brush  (incl. 4 brushes) - lip-make-up-brush-incl-4-brushes
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser