Clear Conditioning Mascara

Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00 Clear

00 Clear

Unisex gel-mascara, separates, shapes, accentuates and darkens the eye lashes in a natural way

– Can be used as a primer and to shape eye brows
– Contains 12 ml – lasts longer!
– For sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

Contains: Glycerin, Panthenol
Net content: 12 ml / .41 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.07 by 114 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Inliner Kajal - 51-indian-black
  • Lip Brush - lip-brush-
  • Volume & Curl - 12-dark-brown
  • Nail Art Brush - nail-art-brush
  • Flashing Volume - 20-black

Match this with

  • Clear Nail Gel 6-in-1 - 697-clear-nail-gel-6-in-1
  • Wonder Nail – Clear - 600-clear
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • ProTect Face Primer SPF 30 - 03-protect-face-primer-spf-30
  • Wonder Nail – Matte Top Coat - 605-matte-top-coat
Change location and language