Clear Conditioning Mascara

Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00 Clear

00 Clear

Unisex gel-mascara, separates, shapes, accentuates and darkens the eye lashes in a natural way

– Can be used as a primer and to shape eye brows
– Contains 12 ml – lasts longer!
– For sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

Contains: Glycerin, Panthenol
Net content: 12 ml / .41 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.07 by 114 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Ultra Cover Compact Powder SPF 20 - 18-camouflage
  • Face Sculptor Blush Brush - face-sculptor-blush-brush
  • Flex Tip Eyeliner - 80-carbon-black
  • Quick Dry Nail Spray - quick-dry-nail-spray
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush

Match this with

  • Nourishing Lip Oil - nourishing-lip-oil
  • Wonder Nail - 101-transparent
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Moisturizing Lip Gloss - 01-clear-sorbet
Change location and language