Clear Conditioning Mascara

Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00 Clear

00 Clear

Unisex gel-mascara, separates, shapes, accentuates and darkens the eye lashes in a natural way

– Can be used as a primer and to shape eye brows
– Contains 12 ml – lasts longer!
– For sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

Contains: Glycerin, Panthenol
Net content: 12 ml / .41 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.07 by 114 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Concealer Brush - concealer-brush
  • Color Correcting Concealer - 32-neutral
  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Gentle Eye Make-up Remover Milk WP 100 ml - gentle-eye-make-up-remover-milk-100-ml

Match this with

  • Eyebrow Styler - 50-transparent
  • Wonder Nail - 101-transparent
  • Eye Shadow Fix - eye-shadow-fix
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Brow Shaping Gel - 60-transparent
Change location and language