Products

x

Clear Conditioning Mascara

Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00 Clear

00 Clear

Unisex gel-mascara, separates, shapes, accentuates and darkens the eye lashes in a natural way

– Can be used as a primer and to shape eye brows
– Contains 12 ml – lasts longer!
– For sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

Contains: Glycerin, Panthenol
Net content: 12 ml / .41 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.07 by 114 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Face Sculptor - 01-warm-peach
  • Mascara Primer - mascara-primer
  • Lift & Cover Foundation - 20-cool-beige
  • Eye Shadow Brush Large - eye-shadow-brush-large
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base

Match this with

  • Perfect Lipliner – Transparent Lip Fix - 80-transparent-lip-fix
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Gel Nail Lacquer Top Coat - 210-top-coat
  • Dynamic Lash Growth Serum - 00-clear
  • Quick Dry Nail Spray - quick-dry-nail-spray