Clear Conditioning Mascara

Clear Conditioning Mascara - 00 Clear

00 Clear

Unisex gel-mascara, separates, shapes, accentuates and darkens the eye lashes in a natural way

– Can be used as a primer and to shape eye brows
– Contains 12 ml – lasts longer!
– For sensitive eyes and contact lens wearers

Contains: Glycerin, Panthenol
Net content: 12 ml / .41 Fl. oz.

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 4.07 by 114 person(s)
Gurka!
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function

Others also looked at

  • IsaDora in Red – EdT Natural Spray 50ml - edt-natural-spray-50ml
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Light & Shade Eye Shadow - 09-brilliant-oyster
  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Velvet Touch Compact Powder - 10-sheer-transparent

Match this with

  • Wonder Nail – Nail Whitener - 604-nail-whitener
  • Wonder Nail – Second Nail - 606-second-nail
  • Brow Shaping Gel - 60-transparent
  • Under Cover Face Primer - under-cover-face-primer
  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
Change location and language