Products

x

Brush Cleanser

Brush Cleanser - Brush Cleanser

Brush Cleanser

Disinfecting, quick-drying liquid cleanser that keeps your brushes clean and fresh

– Carefully removes make-up residue, while moisturizing and softening the bristles

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.38 by 8 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Anti-Shine Mattifying Powder - 30-matte-blonde
  • Perfect Powder Blusher - 02-cool-pink
  • Brush Cleanser - brush-cleanser
  • Pencil Sharpener Slim - pencil-sharpener-slim
  • Lip Brush - lip-brush-

Match this with

  • Blush Brush - blush-brush
  • Bronzer Brush - bronzer-brush
  • Magnetic Nails - 859-iron-lady
  • Pencil Sharpener Jumbo - pencil-sharpener-jumbo
  • Kabuki Powder Brush - kabuki-powder-brush