Products

x

Brush Cleanser

Brush Cleanser - Brush Cleanser

Brush Cleanser

Disinfecting, quick-drying liquid cleanser that keeps your brushes clean and fresh

– Carefully removes make-up residue, while moisturizing and softening the bristles

Fragrance free. Clinically tested.

Ingredients

Variants

Activate javascript to use this function Rated 3.38 by 8 person(s)
Add to favourites Activate javascript to use this function Login to create and save favourite lists

Others also looked at

  • Peel Off Base - peel-off-base
  • Jelly Kiss - 51-bare-bliss
  • Sugar Nails - 134-bon-bon
  • Powder Brush - powder-brush
  • Mineral Eye Shadow Brush - mineral-eye-shadow-brush

Match this with

  • Bronzing Body Brush - bronzing-body-brush
  • Eyebrow/Lash Brush - eyebrow-lash-brush
  • Moonlight Musk – Oil - oil
  • Gel Nail Lacquer - 223-cherise
  • Mineral Concealer Brush - mineral-concealer-brush